Grow Your Business Fast By Writing a Book: Establish yourself as an expert, gain credibility, and level up!


Sundays at 12 pm PST, 1 pm MST, 2 pm CST, and 3 pm EST starting May 1.

In this 4-week teleclass, you will learn why it’s important and helpful to write a book specifically for your life and your business, how to write a book quickly, tips on editing and formatting, and how and why to market your book. All students will receive helpful templates to help them write their own amazing book fast! The class will be interactive and there will be opportunity for questions. After participants will receive a recording of each call, handouts and information related to that call, and inclusion to a private facebook group for continuing sharing and learning. Help launch yourself as a writer and get your business and life to the next level!

Register on the services page: http://www.healingpowers.net/services/