Oracle Card Reading Class – Become a Certified Laura Powers Oracle Card Reader!


Wednesdays at 5 pm PST, 6 pm MST, 7 pm CST, and 8 pm EST starting May 25 and ending June 15

In this class, students will learn how to use oracle cards to gain insight and connect with spirit guides for themselves or others. Students will learn how to bless their deck, protect the reading, and basic spreads and reading techniques. This class is for all levels and no experience or psychic ability is required. After the course you will know everything you will need to know to do readings for yourself or others either professionally or for fun! Students will receive a completion certificate upon finishing and participating in the classes and simple and fun assignments. Oracle cards are a great way to gain regular guidance from your spirit guides and learn to use your intuition, connect with the spiritual real and improve your life! All classes will be over the phone and students must their own oracle cards and use a headset or a phone with a speaker option in order to participate. The class will be a participatory experience but will include handouts and access to the recordings as well as notes after the class. Those who register will receive call instructions prior to the first class via email. If you want to connect more with the spiritual realm but haven’t known how this class is just for you! If you’ve wanted to launch your psychic/intuitive business, this course is a great place to start. We will work with our angels and spirit guides throughout the course and there will be lots of opportunities for Q and A as well!

You can register on the services page: http://www.healingpowers.net/services/