Podcasting for Fun and Profit

Podcasting for Fun and Profit

Sundays at 12 pm PST, 1 pm MST, 2 pm CST, and 3 pm EST July 17 through August 7

In this 4-week teleclass, you will learn the benefits of podcasting, how to start a podcast, tips on distribution and editing, how to build your audience, and how to make money doing it. Podcasting has helped me grow my business, earn money, get known as a media person, build my brand, and get free passes to awesome events, conferences and festivals! All students will receive helpful templates to invite guests, create show notes, write personalized letters to request press passes to awesome conferences and events and more! The class will be interactive and there will be opportunity for questions during each class and after. After each class, participants will receive a recording of each call, handouts and information related to that call, and inclusion to a private Facebook group for continuing sharing and learning. Help launch yourself as a podcaster and get your business and life to the next level while having a ton of fun! For more information, and to register, go to Laura's coaching website: http://www.powershour.biz/services/